Earning That Tagline: Scott Ramsoomair Has Got Nothing on Me!

So I disappeared for a while. I mean, I say a while, but 9 months seems a lot longer than that.

Not that, what, my 2 followers will particularly care of course. In the grand scheme of things, I was probably no more than a soother of very mild boredom.

But hey, I’m back again, and going to attempt to offer some quality content more than 3 times a year, in a small 4 month block before disappearing for 9 months to do it all over again.

I mean, maybe. I don’t rightly know, if I’m being completely honest.

-/-

From Wednesday the 23rd of September I am going to try to keep to a once a week update schedule, clocking in anywhere between 12am and 11:59pm Wednesday, Brisbane Time.

Hopefully having a schedule will keep me up to date.

Hopefully. 

Leave a Reply

